Jalepeno Lime Dressing


I made this little concoction today and thought I’d share. So easy and minimal ingredients.  Creamy and dairy free. I was inspired by a jalepeno a friend gave me from her garden and my new Vitamix. I hope you like it and get inspired to make some of your own. Next time I want to add cilantro and suggest you do too!


Ingredients:

  1. 1 cup olive oil
  2. 1 jalepeno 
  3. 2 tablespoons power blend seeds
  4. 1 teaspoon salt
  5. 1 garlic clove 
  6. 2 drops Lime essential oil

Blend all ingredients in food processer, vitamix, ninja, or bullet of your choice. 

Enjoy! 

Stay Tasty and True,

Xoxo Brittany 

Leave a Reply

